Villa-Kalyani--Dining-room-lighting-detail

Guest reviews

June 21st, 2017 - June 28th, 2017

“Thank you Novan and the Villa Kalyani team has been the perfect home for all our families in Bali. The staff have all been so hospitable, warm and accommodating. We loved the pools and the ground which are so vast. The bar service was great. Such as brilliant holiday. Thank you so much team Kalyani. See you next time.”

Carlos C, Australia

June 7th, 2017 - June 13th, 2017

“Thank you to the Villa Kalyani team. The experience was amazing! Will be recommend you to all my friends and family. Look forward to next year!”

Nathan W, Australia

June 4th, 2017 - June 7th, 2017

“We love Villa Kalyani. Amazing place with very good service! 10 of us enjoy our holiday so much! Highly recommend!”

Fan T, Hong Kong

May 30th, 2017 - June 4th, 2017

“Thank you for hospitality, we felt welcome since the first minute. Your service is beyond amazing!!! #1. Your smile and friendliness make Villa Kalyani a haven on the heart.”

Idriss B, China

May 27th, 2017 - May 30th, 2017

“Amazing memories here at Kalyani! Thank you so much for all the great hospitality. You guys made this trip super easy and unforgettable. The food was AMAZING. Best villa ever!!! Our stay here was absolutely amazing! Everything was so beautiful and everyone on the staff was so helpful, friendly, and we all love you. Villa Kalyani is the best!”

Chris O, Indonesia

May 18th, 2017 - May 22nd, 2017

“Our stay was amazing. Thanks for making our birthday long weekend so special. It was her second birthday in Bali and this one was the Best. The accommodation, the food, the service was great... But even better were the warm smiles that always greeted us. We will be back again soon.”

Richard Y, Hong Kong

May 11th, 2017 - May 13th, 2017

“Terima kasih sekali bagus liburannya!!! You have all been so fantastic in making our 5th wedding anniversary so special! 5 years ago in this beautiful place we got married. 5 years later it is still as magical a place as ever! Villa Kalyani holds so many happy memories for us and the amazing staff here are a big reason why. Nothing it is too much trouble and everything is done so cheerfully. We felt blessed to have come across your villa and look forward to coming back many more times in the future!!! The outdoor cinema screen was beyond luxurious!!”

Sam M, Australia

April 30th, 2017 - May 7th, 2017

“We had a fantastic time. We don't want to leave! Thank you so much for everything! Novan, Mini, Arista, Bagus, Edy, Waza, and all the staff at Villa Kalyani - thank you so so much for all your hospitality and for being so accommodating. We have had a very special and memorable holiday in this beautiful villa!! We will hopefully see you all very soon. Thank you again.”

Deepak N, Indonesia

April 28th, 2017 - April 30th, 2017

“Kalyani is beyond amazing!!”

Roberta R, Indonesia

April 22nd, 2017 - April 28th, 2017

“Thank you for the great time we have had, you made our stay the most special time we have ever had. You all made it happen so well. Congratulations to all the team. ”

Yvonne P, Australia

April 16th, 2017 - April 22nd, 2017

“Great Time. Good Place. Thank you Novan and team! We had a wonderful stay in your villa! We will love to come back again! Thank you so much for everything! ”

Karen L, Hong Kong

April 11th, 2017 - April 16th, 2017

“Stunning villa with excellent facilities and fabulous staff. We had a wonderful stay. Beautiful place made special by Novan and team who could not be better hosts. Special mention also to Wara, Minie and the butler boys. Thank you for making our wedding day the most perfect and memorable day. The villa, the setting, and the team made it even better. We will surely return one day.”

Louise & Nick, Australia

April 4th, 2017 - April 11th, 2017

“Thank you for making our stay so good. Amazing!! Stunning Villa. Excellent staff. Fabulous holiday. If paradise is a dream, we have just lived a dream. Special mention goes to Novan, Wara, Minie and Edy for looking after our every need!! Well Done!”

Steve W, Australia

March 29th, 2017 - April 2nd, 2017

“Thank you Novan and staff for looking after us. An amazing holiday!! A truly magical stay. Thank you to the staff for your care and attention to all our needs. We will be back. Thanks heaps.”

Lisa D, Australia

February 11th, 2017 - February 21st, 2017

“Thank you for my dream 60th, you all are Angels from Heavens, you did an amazing job looking after all of us, nothing was difficult for you. We had the best holiday. Everything was perfect. Everyone was so kind and helpful. The villa is amazing and we made many special memories. We will hope to be back again soon. ”

Frances, Australia

January 27th, 2017 - January 30th, 2017

“Thank you to entire Kalyani staff for the a amazing hospitality. Will be back soon.”

Amrit K, Indonesia

January 22nd, 2017 - January 27th, 2017

“Thank you every one for a lovely holiday. Thank you Novan and the team. You made our holiday so relaxing. Thank you for a fantastic holiday.”

Jed R, Australia

December 30th, 2016 - January 3rd, 2017

“Thank you looking after our international family. We had a wonderful stay. Our hearts are full.”

Ed A, Indonesia

December 23rd, 2016 - December 30th, 2016

“Thank you for your help, kindness, peace, and happiness over our stay. It was nice to meet you all. Good luck and all the best for 2017!”

Jane M, Australia

December 16th, 2016 - December 21st, 2016

“Thank you for the amazing and awesome stay. We had such a great time and the kids had a blast, celebrating birthday & Xmas. The service is impeccable and we couldn't ask for more. Thank you one again. Super strong recommend. 5 stars.”

Daphne K, Singapore

December 8th, 2016 - December 13th, 2016

“Thank you so much to all the staff at Villa Kalyani. You have help make this trip so enjoyable and memorable, the villa is amazing, we have love our trip here. Thank you for letting us have our 18th & 30th birthday here, the most beautiful birthday - we will never forget. You are all so lovely and accommodating. We will return one day. ”

Natasha H, Australia

December 3rd, 2016 - December 7th, 2016

“We greatly enjoyed our stay!!! One of the best villas that I have stayed in with great facilities & reliable WiFi. Great Villa! Enjoyable stay! Thank you.”

Jaysankar R, Singapore

November 25th, 2016 - November 27th, 2016

“Villa experience at it's the best, excellent service. Hope to see you guys soon.”

Alapenyo family , Indonesia

November 18th, 2016 - November 23rd, 2016

“Love Kalyani Villa!”

Laurence G, Indonesia

November 7th, 2016 - November 14th, 2016

“Very big thanks to Novan and all the beautiful team who made our stay such as magical one. Everyone was extremely accommodating and friendly. We are sad to say good bye but hope to be back soon. Thanks again.”

Cassie T, Indonesia

October 31st, 2016 - November 2nd, 2016

“It has been an honor to be your guests in this amazing and welcoming villa. During the whole stay, we felt like princesses. You all are so warm and welcoming and always smiling and made us feel really special. And of course, the villa itself is just amazing. Thank you for having us and see you next time.”

Aet M, Australia

October 16th, 2016 - October 19th, 2016

“Thank you a wonderful stay, was too short!!! Hope to see you again soon!!!”

Josh M, Indonesia

October 11th, 2016 - October 14th, 2016

“Thank you for all the wonderful breakfast you have provided! The nasi goreng and mie goreng never failed to disappoint. Everyone had an amazing time at the pool, pool table, the bar, and our very quiet and relaxing rooms. The staff are always so kind and there when you need them and hopefully we will get to experience the villa again! Thank you.”

Cynthia R, Indonesia

October 7th, 2016 - October 10th, 2016

“Thank you so much for a lovely stay, for making us feel at home and making our stay comfortable and cozy. This place will stay in our memories forever because our wedding was held here. The villa is home and the staff family. We look forward to visiting again soon. 7 stars. HUG for all of you. Will be back!!!”

Mr. A, Singapore

September 22nd, 2016 - October 6th, 2016

“Novan and the team - Thank you for making our time at Kalyani so enjoyable. The kids had a ball and you were always on hand to help wherever & whenever. We will all miss you and look forward to seeing you again in the next future.”

Simon W, United Kingdom

September 15th, 2016 - September 18th, 2016

“We had an amazing time. Thank you for effort to make our stay in Bali memorable.”

John C, Indonesia

September 2nd, 2016 - September 7th, 2016

“Novan - a huge thanks for all the hard work. You are an amazing manager but an all round nice person. You made our stay better than we could have imaged. A big congrats to all your staff, true no 1... Cannot wait to see you again and still managing Villa Kalyani. Your hospitality has been incredible. Novan, Wara, Mini, Bagus and all the other excellent Villa Kalyani staff - Thank You!”

Emily M, Australia

August 19th, 2016 - August 29th, 2016

“Thank you for making this trip so special. Everyday was amazing! We are definitely coming back! We all felt so warmly welcomed!!! Such wonderful stay which you all have made us feel very special!!! Appreciate your kindness and lovely/beautiful smile each day!!! Thank you so much! It was awesome!! ”

Joel P, Indonesia

August 5th, 2016 - August 19th, 2016

“Dear staff of Villa Kalyani (Novan), thank you so much for looking after my family while we were here. We appreciate everything you guys have done for us.”

Roy, Singapore

July 20th, 2016 - August 5th, 2016

“Thank you so much for an amazing stay. We're had such a lovely time @ Kalyani.”

Karen L, Australia

June 14th, 2016 - June 18th, 2016

“Thank you to everyone for making our stay at Villa Kalyani so special and for making us feel at home.”

Sarah, Indonesia

June 9th, 2016 - June 12th, 2016

“Thank you Villa Kalyani for making our wedding and stay extra special. Amazing staff, food, location - just perfect. We will be back. Thanks Novan!”

Kelly L, Australia

May 18th, 2016 - May 22nd, 2016

“Thank you for everything!!! We are coming back soon.”

Tedi W, Indonesia

April 22nd, 2016 - May 9th, 2016

“Thanks so much for the incredible time here in Villa Kalyani. You are wonderful hosts and the staff are beyond fantastic! This place is a true paradise. Thanks.”

Angelica R, Singapore

April 14th, 2016 - April 17th, 2016

“Thank you for an amazing time! Best Bali vacation...”

Paul D, Singapore

April 4th, 2016 - April 9th, 2016

“Fabulous place, great company, good food, great service. No better place for a holiday with friends. Still the best location, staff and time I had the pleasure to experience. Another fantastic break out at Kalyani. Novan and the team were wonderful and as always we do not want to leave. What a wonderful holiday with family and friends. Perfect location, lovely staff, great service and facilities. Couldn't have been any better. ”

Steve B, Australia

March 30th, 2016 - April 3rd, 2016

“Such an incredible experience for friends to share together. The staff and facilities are exceptional and nothing was too much trouble. The barbecue was amazing. Fabulous stay at Villa Kalyani. Wonderful villa and wonderful staff as made for great experience. Thank you. Best Bali holiday ever!”

Ms. Virgin W, Indonesia

March 24th, 2016 - March 28th, 2016

“Thank you to the great team! Such great value and service!! Had the best time ever for my 31st birthday. Loved it so much. Amazing Easter, incredible weekend! Thank you for your kind hospitality and putting up with us!”

Max J, Malaysia

March 20th, 2016 - March 24th, 2016

“Thank you so much for an amazing stay! Excellent service and a magical villa!”

Sam T, Indonesia

March 12th, 2016 - March 14th, 2016

“Good jobs guys!!! We had a fantastic time. How good was that party?”

Adam M, Indonesia

January 20th, 2016 - January 23rd, 2016

“Staffs were great. Even though the villa is a little old, considerate staffs made our stay best. Among the greastest staffs, especially the manager was the best. Food was great.”

Jiyoung L, South Korea

December 26th, 2015 - January 4th, 2016

“This is our second stay here in the past 5 years and one of our favorite villas in Bali! We love the staff who took great care of us! The villa is huge and great design and close to everything.”

Artika Sulaiman and S,

November 26th, 2015 - November 29th, 2015

“Amazing villa. Great service and an awesome time. Definitely be back again. I wanna say thank you very much and really appreciate the service and hospitality. ”

Mark H, Malaysia

November 11th, 2015 - November 13th, 2015

“Awesome villa. Good to stay!! Nice Ambience. Cheers!”

Jozef T, Indonesia

October 7th, 2015 - October 11th, 2015

“Thank you very much for making our stay so memorable. The villa is beautiful, well maintained and the staff are so helpful, always smiling, and friendly. We are so grateful for all of the work that went into making our wedding perfect. We can't wait to come back.”

Pauleen F, Australia

September 11th, 2015 - September 24th, 2015

“5 star villa and 6 star service. Lovely staff and facilities. We will never forget our experience in Bali.”

Rebecca B, United Kingdom

September 8th, 2015 - September 11th, 2015

“Thank you so much to everyone. We really have a good time and will come back again.”

Ms T, Japan

September 1st, 2015 - September 6th, 2015

“Thanks very much to the team at Villa Kalyani for making our holiday a great one. See you in 10 years time for our 50th birthday!”

Travis M, Australia

August 7th, 2015 - August 21st, 2015

“It was a stunning stay guys. Your hospitality has no words.”

Amine L, Singapore

July 22nd, 2015 - July 30th, 2015

“Team Kalayni - Thank you so much for an amazing few days. We have had a fabulous time and appreciate everything you have done for us. You were so wonderful, always with a smile on your face. We will remember this place and all the memories we created. Nothing was to much effort and we all enjoyed your willingness to do whatever it takes to make our holiday one, we will never forget. Thanks so much for an amazing trip. We have had the best time. Miss you already!!”

Stuart O, Australia

July 11th, 2015 - July 17th, 2015

“AWESOME!!! We had the best holiday ever. Thanks to the service and care of Novan and his crew. What a beautiful bunch of people. There is the pool, the lounge areas, the yummy food, the Canggu Club, the list goes on. Thank you so much.”

Niamh L, Australia

July 10th, 2015 - July 11th, 2015

“Thank you for the lovely holiday. Great food, great cocktails, and AMAZING staffs.”

Mark C, Hong Kong

July 3rd, 2015 - July 10th, 2015

“Thank you for an amazing week at Villa Kalyani. We had a great time here and look forward to coming back. Thanks for an awesome week with awesome food. One of best holidays ever. We will never forget it.”

Mark C, Hong Kong

June 19th, 2015 - June 28th, 2015

“To the fabulous team at Villa Kalyani - thank you for an amazing week! We have had the most relaxing and happy time. We cannot wait to come back! We enjoyed the food, the excellent service, the company. We have been astonished with your hospitality. Loved the satay, chips, mee goreng... Thank you & we will see you soon in the future!!!”

Karen L, Indonesia

June 10th, 2015 - June 15th, 2015

“We have stayed in several villas previously. This has been our best experience so far. The service by the staff is beyond belief. We still haven't been able to come over our vacation.”

Yama Singh, Singapore

June 4th, 2015 - June 7th, 2015

“Great service in a amazing villa. It helped complete our wedding! We will be back for one of our anniversaries. Wish I could stay here longer. Had an amazing 3 days. Fantastic villa, staff so helpful and friendly.”

Paula and C, Indonesia

May 28th, 2015 - June 3rd, 2015

“Thank you Novan & all the staff at Villa Kalyani. You have made our stay in Bali a very relaxed and enjoyable experience. Love the villa and the food and your lovely smiling faces every morning. Will miss you all! Thank you for a wonderful break. The most perfect way to relax and smell the roses.”

Rose L, Australia

May 14th, 2015 - May 17th, 2015

“Excellent service. It is been amazing stay. Thanks to everyone at Villa Kalyani. Much appreciated.”

Budi S, Indonesia

April 14th, 2015 - April 19th, 2015

“Novan & all the Kalyani staff - many, many thanks for a wonderful Balinese holiday. The villa is fantastic and you have all looked after us so well. We do not want to leave but look forward to coming back sometime in the future. Thank you very much for an incredible holiday. Everything was so amazing. The food has been amazing!! Perfect relaxing holiday. Will recommend to everyone looking for somewhere in Bali.”

Steve B, Australia

April 11th, 2015 - April 14th, 2015

“Thank you so much all at Villa Kalyani. You made our stay absolutely fantastic. You planned a huge part in making our wedding the best day of my life. Fantastic staff. Thank you for the excellent service and amazing stay. It is been glam. Making our wedding and stay here so special. Much appreciated. Thank you for your kindness.”

Dru W, Indonesia

March 26th, 2015 - March 29th, 2015

“Had a great time at Villa Kalyani. It was a perfect weekend get away. Excellent Villa !!! Staffs are friendly and helpful. An epic weekend. Thank you for making it truly memorable.”

Ed A, Philippines

March 14th, 2015 - March 20th, 2015

“The villa is beautiful but the thing that really makes it special is the staff. You are all so warm & welcoming. A very special thank you to you for helping me managed my gluten free/Celia diet at the villa and for finding all the good eating place that provided gluten free food. The pool has been our favorite playing around a good place to work off all the extra pounds that we put on with all the glamorous food. Now, we have to go home & do our own cooking, cleaning, washing, shopping!!! But we will always remember our week at Villa Kalyani. Thank you.”

Luke S, Australia

February 24th, 2015 - March 3rd, 2015

“We have the most relaxing holiday, thanks to all of you. You have done a professional job and look after us all week. A big 'terima kasih' to Novan & the staff at Villa Kalyani. We had such as a lovely time here being spoilt by them. Everything is being looked into for our comfort and enjoyment. We will miss this place.”

Karen L, Indonesia

December 15th, 2014 - December 18th, 2014

“We had a fantastic stay with family and friends 🙂 The villa, the staff, the atmosphere was amazing We had a blast and would recommend the Villa to anyone who wants that extra special Bali getaway Can't wait to return”

Harry L, Indonesia

September 20th, 2014 - September 25th, 2014

“I have no reservation in recommending Villa Kalyani to others. With four spacious bedrooms all with lovely ensuites this is a very comfortable villa. Plenty of room for a group of friends or two families. Relatively close to Seminyak and with a driver available, this is tranquil and the staff could not be more helpful or respectful.”

Andrew F, New Zealand

June 1st, 2014 - June 5th, 2014

“Very nice villa! The space of villa Kalyani very large and big make me and my family's feel very relax, comfortable and warm when we arrived there! The swimming pool is very nice, clean and big, all my cousins like it very much! We also very enjoy the outdoor movie, very special and different feel different to watch the movie at outside! All the staff in the Villa very helpful, friendly and kind! We all very satisfied to have our 5days4nights here! Thank you very much!! ”

Esther Yau, Malaysia

May 26th, 2014 - May 31st, 2014

“Wow what a special place, when you enter the doors it feels like you are in another world. I would highly recommend staying at Villa Kalyani with a group of friends, make sure you do not plan too many touristy things as you will NOT want to leave the Villa.”

Sue Grayson, Indonesia

May 16th, 2014 - May 19th, 2014

“Highly recommend Villa Kalyani. The look of the villa is even better in person than it is in the photos. Staff are amazing and facilities are endless. ”

Nathan Webb,

July 22nd, 2013 - July 25th, 2013

“We had an amazing stay at Villa Kalyani and the wedding we held there was awesome. Wara and the rest of the staff there were so helpful and just lovely people. Thanks for everything.”

Christian L, Australia