Villa Kalyani - Open air living

Guest Reviews

45 Total Reviews
  • Thank you for the hospitality and very, very good service.

    October 10th, 2021 - October 17th, 2021

    Christian J, Indonesia
  • Dear Villa Kalyani, thank you for the prompt service. Enjoyed our stay here. Will be back next time. Lovely villa, amazing team. Thank you

    October 2nd, 2021 - October 7th, 2021

    Jennie S, Indonesia
  • Thank you for your hospitality and kindness. So happy to be here.

    September 27th, 2021 - September 30th, 2021

    Chitra R, Indonesia
  • Amazing experience. It was my second stay at Kalyani Villa. Thank you for your warmth, hospitality and service. Kudos to the in-house team. See you next time.

    September 22nd, 2021 - September 25th, 2021

    Dimas W, Indonesia
  • Dear Kalyani Team, Thank you for your hospitality! Superb service, lovely place and nice ambiance. You guys made our stay memorable! This was the right place to celebrate our 10th anniversary!

    June 3rd, 2021 - June 5th, 2021

    Dimas W, Indonesia
  • Great Villa. Great Service. Great Ambiance. Thank you

    May 27th, 2021 - May 30th, 2021

    Ibu Olivia And F, Indonesia
  • This is the best villa ever. Thanks to all the staff members.

    May 8th, 2021 - May 26th, 2021

    Vladlen C, Ukraine
  • Villa Kalyani is a great villa for families. The kind staff made us like the villa even more. Awesome movie room. Keep up the great work.

    March 15th, 2021 - March 21st, 2021

    Debora I, Indonesia
  • Very nice villa. Caring, friendly and understanding staff. The villa is kept clean and comfortable. Thank you so much.

    January 10th, 2021 - January 27th, 2021

    Alex S, Indonesia
  • One of the best villas in Canggu. It was magical to live here with my big family. Thank you for your service.

    December 30th, 2020 - January 10th, 2021

    Dandie P, Indonesia
  • Had a great 3 weeks at Villa Kalyani. Amazing size, amazing Service, amazing villa.Thank you for making our stay memorable.

    December 20th, 2020 - December 30th, 2020

    Ms. B, Indonesia
  • Had a great 3 weeks at Kalyani. Amazing size, amazing service, amazing villa. Thank you for making our stay memorable.

    December 7th, 2020 - December 20th, 2020

    Ms. B, Indonesia
  • Amazing villa and service. Thanks for having us here.

    November 15th, 2020 - November 25th, 2020

    Desita T, Indonesia
  • Stunning villa, friendly, efficient, professional staff. We (including the kids) had a blast staying here for a week. Food was yummy too! Truly lived up to its name. We will be back. We have left a piece of our heart here in Villa Kalyani! Thank you to all staff members and chefs. Stay healthy everyone.

    November 1st, 2020 - November 7th, 2020

    Willy K, Indonesia
  • We had a great time at Villa Kalyani. The pictures online did justice to the actual villa. Staff was friendly and ready to accommodate our requests. It was a great choice to celebrate my 40th birthday.

    October 29th, 2020 - November 1st, 2020

    Bapak J, Indonesia
  • What a wonderful experience. Incredible villa, amazing staff. Loved every minute.

    October 13th, 2020 - October 29th, 2020

    Adrian B, Australia
  • Good times at Villa Kalyani. 6 weeks of hard fun!

    August 24th, 2020 - August 26th, 2020

    Jakob B, Indonesia
  • I feel like home and feels all of staff as part of my family. We stay in Kalyani Villa for 1 month, when the Covid 19 was exist in Indonesia. Thank you to all staffs for good taking care all my family, good food and good service. Our kids also very happy to stay in Kalyani. Pak Made as Villa Manager, Pak Gede and Mbak Arista and other staff are very nice and fast respond. Hope we can back and see you later.

    June 20th, 2020 - July 20th, 2020

    Vellis P, Indonesia
  • So long! Our stay was cut short at your beautiful villa [because of COVID19] - some excellent meals and very very accommodating staff. Looking forward to returning to your beautiful Island.

    March 14th, 2020 - March 18th, 2020

    Blair R, Indonesia
  • A very awesome place. Friendly staff always wanting to help. Thanks for the time.

    March 7th, 2020 - March 12th, 2020

    Matthew C, Philippines
  • Thank you for taking a good care of us. It was a wonderful stay and memorable birthday celebration.

    February 28th, 2020 - March 2nd, 2020

    Johan, Australia
  • Thank you so much for your warm hospitality, impeccable service and outstanding food. we had the most amazing stay and it's certainly one of the best family trip we have had. Hope to be back soon.

    January 30th, 2020 - February 6th, 2020

    Karen L, Hong Kong
  • A huge thank you, to all staff at Villa Kalyani. Each staff member was friendly, helpful an accommodating. Thank for being so attentive. The villa itself was luxurious and we had a very comfortable stay. Thank you to Made, Edy, Mini and Warra. Can't wait to be back. We have had a very very special holiday. A real once in lifetime experience.

    January 15th, 2020 - January 22nd, 2020

    Desiree H, United Kingdom
  • It was our first time in Bali and it was a memorable one. Great experience.

    January 7th, 2020 - January 11th, 2020

    Palak P, Canada
  • This has been an exceptional holiday, we have been cosseted in luxury not just of the villa but by a wonderful team of friendly obliging staff. Villa Kalyani will stay in our family's memory as a true highlight.

    December 23rd, 2019 - January 2nd, 2020

    Rachel R, United Kingdom
  • Thank you for the hospitality and kindness shown to us throughout our stay! Merry Christmas.

    December 7th, 2019 - December 12th, 2019

    Meng Wei T, Singapore
  • Thank you all for helping make this a most memorable first birthday for Sofia. Your friendly hospitality plus professionalism and willingness to help was fully appreciated. Grand excellence.

    November 29th, 2019 - December 1st, 2019

    Carmen U, Indonesia
  • Thanks for looking after us. It was a blast.

    November 14th, 2019 - November 17th, 2019

    Aiden H, Australia
  • Thank you so much for looking after us for my 40th and we all had the best time. See you again soon.

    October 25th, 2019 - October 28th, 2019

    Peta A, Australia
  • Thank you, you guys have been amazing again. This is our 3th year in Bali and we will be back again next year. Thank you again to all of the team at the villa.

    October 6th, 2019 - October 25th, 2019

    Lloyd G, United Kingdom
  • Thank you everyone for a wonderful stay. The property is beautiful and the staff has been amazing. Very friendly, helpful and provided excellent service for our stay. Thank you for looking after us so well.

    September 29th, 2019 - October 4th, 2019

    Tali L, Australia
  • Thank you for the wonderful holiday, you took great care of us all. Amazing memories.

    September 12th, 2019 - September 16th, 2019

    Aimee P, Australia
  • You have exceeded our expectation and I don’t know how I can ever stay anywhere else! Made, Wazza, Edie and Arista are amazing. They do an excellent job.

    June 12th, 2019 - June 17th, 2019

    Juanita T, Australia
  • You are all kinds of awesome. Thank you so much.

    June 6th, 2019 - June 10th, 2019

    Erwin D, Philippines
  • Thank you for AMAZING service. We had so much fun here. The service team are just amazing. This villa is soooo beautiful. Hope to see you again.

    May 30th, 2019 - June 5th, 2019

    Albhert W, Indonesia
  • We cannot express just how excellent our stay was. Staff were polite, friendly, helpful - just amazing. We are sad to leave. Hopefully we can comeback some time soon.

    May 15th, 2019 - May 22nd, 2019

    Emma C, Australia
  • Thank you so much for everything you have done and for making us so special, I am going to miss all of you. The villa was beautiful and the staff went above and beyond. Would definitely come again.

    March 27th, 2019 - April 6th, 2019

    Ashley R, United States
  • Thank you so much for everything. The hospitality was amazing and everyone was fantastic. Thank you very much for taking care of us for the past week, we hope to see you soon.

    March 21st, 2019 - March 26th, 2019

    Kosuke H, Japan
  • We had an awesome time at your villa. It is an fabulous place with an attentive team. We love your hospitality, thank you so much.

    March 15th, 2019 - March 17th, 2019

    Aparna K, Malaysia
  • What a fabulous place, a true slice of haven. Thank you for looking after us so very well, the staff were fantastic, best place ever, 5 stars.

    February 22nd, 2019 - February 24th, 2019

    Kendall B, Australia
  • Thanks for an amazing stay. The property and your entire team were amazing, we truly appreciate your hospitality. Hope to see you again soon.

    February 18th, 2019 - February 20th, 2019

    Luxury R, Canada
  • This is such a nice villa, we have had a great family vacation, every one loved it. We hope to come back again in the next future.

    February 11th, 2019 - February 16th, 2019

    Karen L, Hong Kong
  • Thank so much Novan and your team for such a wonderful stay. It was just a stunning place for our family to stay, Thank you.

    January 22nd, 2019 - January 26th, 2019

    Andrew H, Singapore
  • We had an amazing time staying here. No peace like it in the world. We appreciate all your help and hope you enjoy.

    January 4th, 2019 - January 7th, 2019

    Irna and Darren, Indonesia
  • Terima kasih juga atas pelayannya yang luar biasa. Semoga kita bertemu lagi.

    December 26th, 2018 - January 2nd, 2019

    Beatrice J, Indonesia
Back to top