Villa Kalyani - Open air living

Guest Reviews

  • So long! Our stay was cut short at your beautiful villa [because of COVID19] - some excellent meals and very very accommodating staff. Looking forward to returning to your beautiful Island.

    March 14th, 2020 - March 18th, 2020

    Blair R, Indonesia
  • A very awesome place. Friendly staff always wanting to help. Thanks for the time.

    March 7th, 2020 - March 12th, 2020

    Matthew C, Philippines
  • Thank you for taking a good care of us. It was a wonderful stay and memorable birthday celebration.

    February 28th, 2020 - March 2nd, 2020

    Johan, Australia
  • Thank you so much for your warm hospitality, impeccable service and outstanding food. we had the most amazing stay and it's certainly one of the best family trip we have had. Hope to be back soon.

    January 30th, 2020 - February 6th, 2020

    Karen L, Hong Kong
  • A huge thank you, to all staff at Villa Kalyani. Each staff member was friendly, helpful an accommodating. Thank for being so attentive. The villa itself was luxurious and we had a very comfortable stay. Thank you to Made, Edy, Mini and Warra. Can't wait to be back. We have had a very very special holiday. A real once in lifetime experience.

    January 15th, 2020 - January 22nd, 2020

    Desiree H, United Kingdom
  • It was our first time in Bali and it was a memorable one. Great experience.

    January 7th, 2020 - January 11th, 2020

    Palak P, Canada
  • This has been an exceptional holiday, we have been cosseted in luxury not just of the villa but by a wonderful team of friendly obliging staff. Villa Kalyani will stay in our family's memory as a true highlight.

    December 23rd, 2019 - January 2nd, 2020

    Rachel R, United Kingdom
  • Thank you for the hospitality and kindness shown to us throughout our stay! Merry Christmas.

    December 7th, 2019 - December 12th, 2019

    Meng Wei T, Singapore
  • Thank you all for helping make this a most memorable first birthday for Sofia. Your friendly hospitality plus professionalism and willingness to help was fully appreciated. Grand excellence.

    November 29th, 2019 - December 1st, 2019

    Carmen U, Indonesia
  • Thanks for looking after us. It was a blast.

    November 14th, 2019 - November 17th, 2019

    Aiden H, Australia
  • Thank you so much for looking after us for my 40th and we all had the best time. See you again soon.

    October 25th, 2019 - October 28th, 2019

    Peta A, Australia
  • Thank you, you guys have been amazing again. This is our 3th year in Bali and we will be back again next year. Thank you again to all of the team at the villa.

    October 6th, 2019 - October 25th, 2019

    Lloyd G, United Kingdom
  • Thank you everyone for a wonderful stay. The property is beautiful and the staff has been amazing. Very friendly, helpful and provided excellent service for our stay. Thank you for looking after us so well.

    September 29th, 2019 - October 4th, 2019

    Tali L, Australia
  • Thank you for the wonderful holiday, you took great care of us all. Amazing memories.

    September 12th, 2019 - September 16th, 2019

    Aimee P, Australia
  • You have exceeded our expectation and I don’t know how I can ever stay anywhere else! Made, Wazza, Edie and Arista are amazing. They do an excellent job.

    June 12th, 2019 - June 17th, 2019

    Juanita T, Australia
  • You are all kinds of awesome. Thank you so much.

    June 6th, 2019 - June 10th, 2019

    Erwin D, Philippines
  • Thank you for AMAZING service. We had so much fun here. The service team are just amazing. This villa is soooo beautiful. Hope to see you again.

    May 30th, 2019 - June 5th, 2019

    Albhert W, Indonesia
  • We cannot express just how excellent our stay was. Staff were polite, friendly, helpful - just amazing. We are sad to leave. Hopefully we can comeback some time soon.

    May 15th, 2019 - May 22nd, 2019

    Emma C, Australia
  • Thank you so much for everything you have done and for making us so special, I am going to miss all of you. The villa was beautiful and the staff went above and beyond. Would definitely come again.

    March 27th, 2019 - April 6th, 2019

    Ashley R, United States
  • Thank you so much for everything. The hospitality was amazing and everyone was fantastic. Thank you very much for taking care of us for the past week, we hope to see you soon.

    March 21st, 2019 - March 26th, 2019

    Kosuke H, Japan
  • We had an awesome time at your villa. It is an fabulous place with an attentive team. We love your hospitality, thank you so much.

    March 15th, 2019 - March 17th, 2019

    Aparna K, Malaysia
  • What a fabulous place, a true slice of haven. Thank you for looking after us so very well, the staff were fantastic, best place ever, 5 stars.

    February 22nd, 2019 - February 24th, 2019

    Kendall B, Australia
  • Thanks for an amazing stay. The property and your entire team were amazing, we truly appreciate your hospitality. Hope to see you again soon.

    February 18th, 2019 - February 20th, 2019

    Luxury R, Canada
  • This is such a nice villa, we have had a great family vacation, every one loved it. We hope to come back again in the next future.

    February 11th, 2019 - February 16th, 2019

    Karen L, Hong Kong
  • Thank so much Novan and your team for such a wonderful stay. It was just a stunning place for our family to stay, Thank you.

    January 22nd, 2019 - January 26th, 2019

    Andrew H, Singapore
  • We had an amazing time staying here. No peace like it in the world. We appreciate all your help and hope you enjoy.

    January 4th, 2019 - January 7th, 2019

    Irna and Darren, Indonesia
  • Terima kasih juga atas pelayannya yang luar biasa. Semoga kita bertemu lagi.

    December 26th, 2018 - January 2nd, 2019

    Beatrice J, Indonesia
  • Love this villa and the staff and the open air areas. Perfect for any event.

    December 23rd, 2018 - December 26th, 2018

    Randy D, Indonesia
  • Thank you so much for the fantastic experience in this beautiful villa. We all enjoyed the villa along with your wonderful service. Looking forward to another happy stay in Bali in the future.

    December 7th, 2018 - December 11th, 2018

    William P, Indonesia
  • Thank you so much for your amazing hospitality, you have made this holiday a dream and I am so grateful. Couldn't have spent my 50 birthday anywhere else. Terima kasih banyak.

    November 7th, 2018 - November 17th, 2018

    Nicole B, Australia
  • We had an amazing time. You have made us feel so welcome, we could not ask for anything better. Thank you for making our stay here memorable.

    October 22nd, 2018 - October 28th, 2018

    Fletcher and Friends, Australia
  • Thank you once again for your amazing hospitality, attention to detail and overall welcoming atmosphere. It has been amazing once again and we will see you again next year.

    October 3rd, 2018 - October 20th, 2018

    Loyd G, United Kingdom
  • Thank you for an amazing stay at Villa Kalyani. The staff could not not have been more helpful and were so good with the children also. Everything went as planned for our joint 40th for Adam and Ben. Thank you for taking great care of us all, the villa is fantastic.

    September 26th, 2018 - October 3rd, 2018

    Adam L, Australia
  • Thank you so much for taking such great care of us all. Villa Kalyani is a blissful retreat from the modern life, we have all enjoyed relaxing with the luxuries rooms, wonderful food, charming service. All attention to detail, we will definitely be back.

    September 20th, 2018 - September 25th, 2018

    Karen L, Hong Kong
  • Millions of thanks to all staff and Manager of Villa Kalyani. You guys really make our holiday to be like kings and was memorable honestly. Keep up the good work guys.

    September 16th, 2018 - September 20th, 2018

    Taqi I, Malaysia
  • By way of Florida, Maryland through several states and countries 5 of us now family broke bread and made memories that will last a life time here in Bali. Never in a million years would we imagine we would be here poolside but we came, we saw, we turned up and down on our journey! The service by the staff and the hospitality was amazing. Bali, Indonesia does us nothing but more time.

    September 9th, 2018 - September 15th, 2018

    Ronnie N, United States
  • Thank you so much for such an amazing couple of days here for making our wedding so special. We are already planning to come back with everyone next year.

    September 3rd, 2018 - September 7th, 2018

    Lisa M, Australia
  • Thank you for making our stay here memorable. We had an amazing time during our stay. Great villa.

    September 1st, 2018 - September 3rd, 2018

    Tamarra Y, Indonesia
  • An amazing trip here in the villa, the service was perfect. We will come back as we lived a truly wonderful experience. Thank you for everything.

    August 19th, 2018 - August 26th, 2018

    Benjamin M, France
  • Thank you so much for having us showing all of us such great hospitality. We love the villa. The pool, the rooms, break out, areas were just superb. Thank you for making our first Bali experience one to remember. Hopefully see you all again.

    July 3rd, 2018 - July 13th, 2018

    Matthew and Joanne, Australia
  • In Love with Bali and Villa Kalyani. You guys made our family holiday a million times better, you were always looking for ways to help us and making sure we were looked after. We have all made amazing memories here that will last a lifetime.

    June 23rd, 2018 - July 3rd, 2018

    Stephen E, Australia
  • Thanks to all the staff for hosting our event. It has been memorable to say to the least. Keep up the great work, cannot wait to do it all again next year. Best place ever - amazing memories.

    June 17th, 2018 - June 22nd, 2018

    Wade K, New Zealand
  • Beautiful grounds and wonderful trees. Thank you for the wonderful hospitality and service. We will be back.

    June 15th, 2018 - June 17th, 2018

    Christophe R, Singapore
  • Thank you for your wonderful hospitality. We left very well taken care of with attentive staff and very much enjoyed this idyllic sanctuary for the week we were here. We hope to come back again.

    June 9th, 2018 - June 15th, 2018

    Kristi N, Singapore
  • Thank you for your hospitality, we had a good time here and had a beautiful time with our family. All the best for the future.

    June 4th, 2018 - June 8th, 2018

    Mery L, Australia
  • Amazing. Pimp villa, great location, and the most amazing crew to help.

    May 31st, 2018 - June 4th, 2018

    Harley J, United Kingdom
  • Thank you for the beautiful experience. We really hope to come back soon.

    May 26th, 2018 - May 29th, 2018

    Suling R, Singapore
  • As we slowly pack up to leave today we cannot help but reflect on what a fabulous week we have had staying here. We have all been totally spoiled thanks to all of the incredible staff.

    May 19th, 2018 - May 26th, 2018

    Jacqui G, Australia
  • Thank you for having us and looking after us all week. We had a perfect week and the food was amazing. We will be back with more people.

    May 14th, 2018 - May 19th, 2018

    Mikaeel V, United Kingdom
  • Thank you for making our stay memorable, relaxing, we really feel we should have spent more time staying here to enjoy the villa even more! We are very impressed with the professional level of the staff and security here. Recommended!

    May 11th, 2018 - May 14th, 2018

    Priscilla K, Indonesia
  • We really cannot say thank you enough for all of your hard work. You really could not have done anymore to make our trip and wedding any more perfect. I wish we could do it all 1000 times ever, thank you.

    May 7th, 2018 - May 11th, 2018

    Nicole C, Australia
  • To the Kalyani team - we thank you for everything provided on our stay. Great service, laughter and memories. Definitely will be staying for a longer period of time in the next future. Now time for reality and doing everything the team helped us with.

    May 3rd, 2018 - May 7th, 2018

    Stephan P, Australia
  • To our favorite Bali family - thank you so much for making our Bali trips so much more memorable. We love each and every one of you. Your smiling faces were so lovely to wake up to every morning. Can you all back move back to Australia with us! Cannot wait to come back next year.

    April 24th, 2018 - May 2nd, 2018

    Stuart T, Australia
  • Thank you for going above and beyond. We had the most amazing time. Thank you for a perfect weekend.

    April 21st, 2018 - April 23rd, 2018

    Luke S, Singapore
  • Thank you for such a great time and incredible hospitality. We had a great time celebrating our friends chatterer bachelor party. You did a great job helping us set up the lunch and other things we asked for. Wonderful service in a stunning setting, beautiful villa. We will be back.

    April 13th, 2018 - April 15th, 2018

    Charlotte W, Singapore
  • Thank you so much for making our stay in Bali so wonderful. The staff were amazing and so helpful - nothing was too much trouble and the villa has outdoor movies. Thank you.

    April 6th, 2018 - April 11th, 2018

    Sue M, Singapore
  • Thank you to the wonderful Villa Kalyani tam for an unforgettable family vacation. Novan, you and your crew just spoiled us with your hospitality, your kindness, and amazing food.

    March 23rd, 2018 - April 2nd, 2018

    Sylvie V, Belgium
  • Thank you for an amazing week. The villa is incredible and absolutely perfect for a memorable family holiday. Special thanks to Novan, Wara, Mini, Bagus, Arista, and chef - as well as the staff. Wonderfully friendly, attentive, and efficient service has allowed us to relax and totally spoil us. We would love to come back.

    March 15th, 2018 - March 21st, 2018

    Deirdre S, Australia
  • Great time celebrating Cromo's 50th birthday. Great place and very relaxing.

    March 12th, 2018 - March 15th, 2018

    Matt K, Singapore
  • We had chosen this place for our grandma's 80th birthday/family reunion trip. It's safe to say that it has been absolutely amazing with the staff being attentive and the villa itself being beautiful. It has made it the most memorable trip we have ever experienced. I'm definitely coming back here for sure.

    February 1st, 2018 - February 4th, 2018

    Daryanni & Family, Indonesia
  • We had an absolutely wonderful time here, thanks to the incredible attentive, amazing staff. We felt incredible looked after, you guys did a super job. Really appreciate the effort and care, and hope to visit you all again soon.

    January 12th, 2018 - January 15th, 2018

    Sarah L, China
  • Thank you a lot for amazing holiday with you at New year. Cute and lovely staff. Wish all the best! Big kiss and hug. Hope to see you again.

    December 26th, 2017 - January 6th, 2018

    Soslan D, Indonesia
  • Thank you for everything you have all done for us over the last week. It has been amazing! You all went above and beyond our expectations! Thank you for everything! Such an amazing experience.

    November 9th, 2017 - November 16th, 2017

    Lucy B, Australia
  • We had a fantastic time in Bali and in Villa Kalyani all because of Novan's great service. He attended to every request with a smile. Everyone who visited us at Villa Kalyani loved it very much. We think that it is beautiful and well maintenance. Highly recommended to all my friends and family. Big thanks to Villa Kalyani staff. PS: We love your mie goreng.

    October 20th, 2017 - October 23rd, 2017

    Stella L, Singapore
  • A massive thank you to all the staff at Villa Kalyani. It has been an incredible experience. Our first mastermind retreat was a massive success and we will most definitely be back next year. All members of staff were so welcoming and helpful the whole time we were here. We would like to say special thanks to Novan, your ongoing help and support to arrange everything we needed during our stay and extra activities made it so much easier for us. We will look forward to seeing you next year.

    October 6th, 2017 - October 16th, 2017

    Lloyd G, United Kingdom
  • Thank you for a wonderful stay at Villa Kalyani. The villa and staff are outstanding. We will definitely be back! Thank you again.

    September 23rd, 2017 - October 3rd, 2017

    Debbie C, Australia
  • Excellent villa, staff, facilities! This place is stunning. Best service ever! We had a great time cannot wait to come back again. Our manager is very helpful. He has able to arrange that we have requested.! All staff are very friendly and helpful! We glad to pick this villa as our family trip! Food are tasty - very local! It was our first time for watching movie outdoor! Such as a great experience! We like to be back! Thank you!

    September 19th, 2017 - September 21st, 2017

    Sharon L, Singapore
  • Thank you very much, we had a stunning time here.

    September 12th, 2017 - September 15th, 2017

    Klingande group ., Singapore
  • Absolutely fabulous! Amazing staff a credit to Novan, you made my daughter's wedding venue so special. Perfect. Thank you, thank you, thank you.

    September 8th, 2017 - September 11th, 2017

    Jessica E, Australia
  • Thank you. Our stay with you for these past 5 nights have been incredible special. Celebrating Anne and Andrew's 40th wedding anniversary. We have had so much fun and our leaving with precious memories spent laughing, relaxing, and having delicious meals. Thank you for taking such good care of us. We have we can visit again soon.

    August 25th, 2017 - August 30th, 2017

    The Paterson Family, Hong Kong
  • A short stay, but will be back soon. What a wonderful villa, great staff. Thank you for your hospitality.

    July 21st, 2017 - July 23rd, 2017

    Ebony E, Australia
  • Thank you Novan and staff. We had the most relaxing, fun, enjoyable time here at Villa Kalyani. Our first stay in Bali has been extraordinary. A holiday full of wonderful memories we will cheerish forever.

    June 28th, 2017 - July 8th, 2017

    David L, Australia
  • Thank you Novan and the Villa Kalyani team has been the perfect home for all our families in Bali. The staff have all been so hospitable, warm and accommodating. We loved the pools and the ground which are so vast. The bar service was great. Such as brilliant holiday. Thank you so much team Kalyani. See you next time.

    June 21st, 2017 - June 28th, 2017

    Carlos C, Australia
  • Thank you to the Villa Kalyani team. The experience was amazing! Will be recommend you to all my friends and family. Look forward to next year!

    June 7th, 2017 - June 13th, 2017

    Nathan W, Australia
  • We love Villa Kalyani. Amazing place with very good service! 10 of us enjoy our holiday so much! Highly recommend!

    June 4th, 2017 - June 7th, 2017

    Fan T, Hong Kong
  • Thank you for hospitality, we felt welcome since the first minute. Your service is beyond amazing!!! #1. Your smile and friendliness make Villa Kalyani a haven on the heart.

    May 30th, 2017 - June 4th, 2017

    Idriss B, China
  • Amazing memories here at Kalyani! Thank you so much for all the great hospitality. You guys made this trip super easy and unforgettable. The food was AMAZING. Best villa ever!!! Our stay here was absolutely amazing! Everything was so beautiful and everyone on the staff was so helpful, friendly, and we all love you. Villa Kalyani is the best!

    May 27th, 2017 - May 30th, 2017

    Chris O, Indonesia
  • Our stay was amazing. Thanks for making our birthday long weekend so special. It was her second birthday in Bali and this one was the Best. The accommodation, the food, the service was great... But even better were the warm smiles that always greeted us. We will be back again soon.

    May 18th, 2017 - May 22nd, 2017

    Richard Y, Hong Kong
  • Terima kasih sekali bagus liburannya!!! You have all been so fantastic in making our 5th wedding anniversary so special! 5 years ago in this beautiful place we got married. 5 years later it is still as magical a place as ever! Villa Kalyani holds so many happy memories for us and the amazing staff here are a big reason why. Nothing it is too much trouble and everything is done so cheerfully. We felt blessed to have come across your villa and look forward to coming back many more times in the future!!! The outdoor cinema screen was beyond luxurious!!

    May 11th, 2017 - May 13th, 2017

    Sam M, Australia
  • We had a fantastic time. We don't want to leave! Thank you so much for everything! Novan, Mini, Arista, Bagus, Edy, Waza, and all the staff at Villa Kalyani - thank you so so much for all your hospitality and for being so accommodating. We have had a very special and memorable holiday in this beautiful villa!! We will hopefully see you all very soon. Thank you again.

    April 30th, 2017 - May 7th, 2017

    Deepak N, Indonesia
  • Kalyani is beyond amazing!!

    April 28th, 2017 - April 30th, 2017

    Roberta R, Indonesia
  • Thank you for the great time we have had, you made our stay the most special time we have ever had. You all made it happen so well. Congratulations to all the team.

    April 22nd, 2017 - April 28th, 2017

    Yvonne P, Australia
  • Great Time. Good Place. Thank you Novan and team! We had a wonderful stay in your villa! We will love to come back again! Thank you so much for everything!

    April 16th, 2017 - April 22nd, 2017

    Karen L, Hong Kong
  • Stunning villa with excellent facilities and fabulous staff. We had a wonderful stay. Beautiful place made special by Novan and team who could not be better hosts. Special mention also to Wara, Minie and the butler boys. Thank you for making our wedding day the most perfect and memorable day. The villa, the setting, and the team made it even better. We will surely return one day.

    April 11th, 2017 - April 16th, 2017

    Louise & Nick, Australia
  • Thank you for making our stay so good. Amazing!! Stunning Villa. Excellent staff. Fabulous holiday. If paradise is a dream, we have just lived a dream. Special mention goes to Novan, Wara, Minie and Edy for looking after our every need!! Well Done!

    April 4th, 2017 - April 11th, 2017

    Steve W, Australia
  • Thank you Novan and staff for looking after us. An amazing holiday!! A truly magical stay. Thank you to the staff for your care and attention to all our needs. We will be back. Thanks heaps.

    March 29th, 2017 - April 2nd, 2017

    Lisa D, Australia
  • Thank you for my dream 60th, you all are Angels from Heavens, you did an amazing job looking after all of us, nothing was difficult for you. We had the best holiday. Everything was perfect. Everyone was so kind and helpful. The villa is amazing and we made many special memories. We will hope to be back again soon.

    February 11th, 2017 - February 21st, 2017

    Frances, Australia
  • Thank you to entire Kalyani staff for the a amazing hospitality. Will be back soon.

    January 27th, 2017 - January 30th, 2017

    Amrit K, Indonesia
  • Thank you every one for a lovely holiday. Thank you Novan and the team. You made our holiday so relaxing. Thank you for a fantastic holiday.

    January 22nd, 2017 - January 27th, 2017

    Jed R, Australia
  • Thank you looking after our international family. We had a wonderful stay. Our hearts are full.

    December 30th, 2016 - January 3rd, 2017

    Ed A, Indonesia
Back to top

Thank you, almost there...

We’re taking you to
our enquiry form.

experts in luxury villa holidays